Hatchet By Gary Paulsen

Hatchet By Gary Paulsen free pdf book download from here. “Hatchet” is a distinguished young-adult novel by Gary Paulsen, celebrated for his wilderness survival stories. Released in 1986, it’s the inaugural book in a series of five known as the Hatchet series. The plot centers around Brian Robeson, a 13-year-old boy who survives a plane crash and must adapt to life in the wilderness with nothing but a hatchet, a present from his mother. The series continues with “The River” (1991), “Brian’s Winter” (1996), “Brian’s Return” (1999), and “Brian’s Hunt” (2003).

Hatchet By Gary Paulsen Book Info:

  • Publisher: Atheneum Books for Young Readers
  • Published: April 1, 2000
  • ISBN: 9780689840920
  • Pages: 69
  • Size: 0.2

Download PDF

Download ePUB

Recommended Books

Leave A Comment