The Four Swans By Winston Graham

The Four Swans By Winston Graham free pdf book download. This is the sixth installment in the captivating Poldark series set in 18th-century Cornwall. Ross Poldark, now a war hero, faces a new challenge when a young naval officer becomes infatuated with his wife, Demelza. The lives of four women—referred to as the “four swans”—intersect with Ross’s, each grappling with their own crises. The novel weaves love, intrigue, and personal struggles against the backdrop of historical turmoil.

The Four Swans By Winston Graham Book Info:

  • Publisher: A Thomas Dunne Book for St. Martin’s Griffin
  • Published: September 20, 2016
  • Pages: 462
  • Size: 2.78

Download PDF

Download ePUB

Recommended Books

Leave A Comment