The Happy Ever After Playlist - Abby Jimenez

The Happy Ever After Playlist by Abby Jimenez is the second book of the romantic series book ” The Friend Zone”.“ The story is about Sloan Monroe, who, despite two years having passed since the loss of her fiancé, is still struggling to regain control of her life. However, a mischievous puppy with a pleading expression is about to transform everything.

This is an amazing romantic novel by Abby Jimenez.

The Happy Ever After Playlist By Abby Jimenez Book Info:

  • Publisher: Forever
  • Published: April 14, 2020
  • ISBN: 9781538715635
  • Pages: 338
  • Size: 2.82 MB

Download PDF

Recommended Books

Leave A Comment