The Shadow Rising By Robert Jordan

The Shadow Rising By Robert Jordan free pdf book download. This is the fourth installment in The Wheel of Time series. Published in 1992, it follows Rand al’Thor, who wields the crystal sword Callandor as the Dragon Reborn. Rand faces Forsaken plots, storms the Stone of Tear, and travels to the Aiel Waste. Meanwhile, other characters embark on their own journeys: Perrin Aybara returns to The Two Rivers, Egwene al’Vere learns Dreamwalking, and Min Farshaw reports to the Amyrlin Siuan Sanche.

The Shadow Rising By Robert Jordan Book Info:

  • Publisher: Tom Doherty Tor Fantasy
  • Published: October 15, 1993
  • ISBN: 9780812513738
  • Pages: 498
  • Size: 2.06

Download PDF

Download ePUB

Recommended Books

Leave A Comment